It’s all about me – down there

Daily Prompt: Depth.

B*_ live

Daily Prompt: Depth.

It’s all about
me
and perhaps
you.

There are different layers
shallow and deep.

Maybe you meet
the shallow open
me.
Maybe you
will know
the deeper reflecting
me.

You will never join up
with the deepest
me.

The depth in every human
is about being true
to the real
self.

I told you!
It’s all about me
down there.

View original post

Author: *blogfia*

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Thanks for visiting!

