The Chef

The chef

LUND Sweden

The Chef

Today we decided to try Harrys
It’s close and sunny
Just opposite the train station
Lovely evening to eat outdoors
The Chef himself served our food
Mmmm delicious we both thought
Mmmm …. mmmm …
this is a culinary experience!
To be honest …
the best in Lund so far!
The Chef told us he had made the meny
and of course our food.
We told the Chef –
This is super!
Super Chef at Harrys

I had the chicken and my husband the fish

idag_2013071_harrys
people_20130711_chefharrysLund1

Torsdagstema #101 – I like.

View original post

Author: *blogfia*

Sometimes I like what I see – then I shoot! – Sometimes I don't like what I see – then I shoot too!

Thanks for visiting!

